How do I remove a user?
Go to the Admin section (the circle with your initials in it) of AssetLogic and select Users on the navigation bar. Use the Delete icon on the right of each user record.
Users you have deleted will show in Deleted Users and you can restore them if required. Only an admin user can remove another user.