What happens to historical data if I delete an object?

It stays on the system and is still accessible to you and any member(s) you have permashared it with. However, it is no longer visible to other members.

To view historical data go to the calendar in the top right corner of the object you want to view. In order to view deleted data you will need to select a date prior to the day you deleted it.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles